Christophe Laporte

Christophe Laporte
Cofidis
11/12/1992
France métropolitaine

Palmarès

2018 – Cofidis, Solutions Crédit

  • Vainqueur du Tro Bro Leon
  • Vainqueur de la 1ère étape du Tour du Luxembourg
  • Vainqueur de la 3ème étape du Tour de Belgique
  • Vainqueur de la 1ère et de la 3ème étape du Tour La Provence
  • Vainqueur de la 2ème étape de l'Etoile de Besseges 
  • 2ème du classement général de l'Etoile de Besseges
  • 2ème du Grand Prix d'Isbergues
  • 2ème de la 18ème étape du Tour de France
  • 2ème de la 5ème étape du Tour de Belgique
  • 2ème de la 1ère étape de la Route d'Occitanie
  • 3ème de Paris-Bourges
  • 3ème de la 1ère étape de Paris-Nice
  • 3ème du prologue et de la 4ème étape du Tour de slovaquie
  • 3ème du prologue du Tour La Provence
  • 4ème de Gand-Wevelgem
  • 4ème de la 3ème étape du Tour de Slovaquie
  • 4ème de la 2ème étape de la Route d'Occitanie
  • 4ème de la 1ère et 5ème étape de l'Etoile de Besseges
  • 5ème du Grand Prix de Fourmies
  • 5ème de la 1ère, 7ème et 21ème étape du Tour de France
  • 6ème de la 1ère étape du Tour de Belgique 
  • 6ème de la 5ème étape de Paris-Nice 
  • 7ème de la 3ème étape de l'Etoile de Besseges
  • 13ème de Milan-SanRemo
Actualités

Étoile de bessèges : solides performances de Christophe Laporte

avec casque et lunettes Ekoï

Avec une victoire, une 2e place et le maillot du classement par points, Christophe Laporte a fait partie des grands animateurs d’une édition particulièrement relevée de l’Étoile de Bessèges. De quoi lancer l’équipe sur une bonne dynamique avant les futures échéances de la saison. Cette édition de l’Étoile de Bessèges était annoncée comme particulièrement relevée. Le défi était grand pour Christophe Laporte, lui qui s’y était imposé il y a deux ans. Pourtant, le sprinteur varois n’a pas tremblé. Mieux, Christophe Laporte a fait partie des hommes forts de ces cinq jours de course. Vainqueur de la 1ère étape, il a pris la 2e place samedi et a réalisé un très bon chrono ce dimanche (5e à 31 sec de Filipo Ganna). Un investissement total de toute l'équipe Avec le soutien tour à tour de Tom Bohli et Anthony Perez en mode rouleurs puis Piet Allegaert, Emmanuel Morin Kenneth Vanbilsen et Jempy Drucker en mode sprinters. Anthony Pérez s’est également signalé en faisant partie des échappés samedi dans l’étape entre Rousson et Saint-Siffret (152 km). Désormais, les regards se tournent avec ambition vers la prochaine course : le Tour de Provence qui aura lieu la semaine prohaine. Autour de Jésus Herrada et Nicolas Edet, l’équipe sera déterminée à faire à nouveau briller les couleurs de l’équipe Cofids. Christophe LAPORTE « Le bilan de ces cinq étapes est forcément très positif. Depuis cet hiver, je savais que j’étais en bonne condition. Je voulais me rassurer en course et j’y suis parvenu en remportant la première étape. Bien sûr, il y a une petite déception à propos du classement général mais je p...

Étoile de bessèges : 1e étape exceptionnelle pour nos ambassadeurs

Avec casques Ekoï AR14 et lunettes Ekoï Premium 80

Christophe Laporte, le puncheur varois de de l'équipe Cofidis s’est offert la première étape de l’Étoile de Bessèges à l’issue d’un final particulièrement haletant. Il remporte en contrant Nacer Bouhanni de l'équipe Arkea Samsic. Nacer Bouhanni a joué la carte de la surprise en attaquant à la moitié de la dernière bosse. Christophe Laporte a été le seul à prendre sa roue pour le passer avant la ligne. Blessé en début de saison dernière, Christophe Laporte démontre ainsi de façon spectaculaire qu’il est revenu à son meilleur niveau. Dans une course qu’il a remporté il y a deux ans, il fera tout pour conserver le maillot de leader. Les deux coureurs portaient un casque Ekoï AR14 et des lunettes Ekoï Premium 80. Christophe LAPORTE « Je suis super content, c’est que du bonheur ! L’année 2020 n’a vraiment pas été facile. Tout l’hiver, j’étais très motivé, je n’ai pas eu de souci et je savais que mon état de forme était bon. Je savais que pour performer, il fallait que je sois bien placé en haut de la bosse. Je m’attendais à ce que quelqu’un attaque et que je devais gérer mon effort et en avoir sous la pédale. J’y suis parvenu et je suis content aussi d’avoir grappiller quelques secondes de bonification pour le général. Demain, c’est un sprint que j’ai déjà gagné mais le plateau est plus relevé. On va essayer aussi de prendre des bonifications en vue du chrono de dimanche. Je suis très fier de bien lancer le début de saison de l’équipe et de donner de la confiance à mes coéquipiers et à tout le staff. On va tout faire pour continuer sur notre lancée ! » Nacer BOUHANNI « J’avais r...

TDF 2020 / Étape 7 : Christophe Laporte termine 4e / Guillaume Martin est à la 3e place du général

Avec Casques Ekoï AR15

Ce vendredi, à l'issue d'une étape particulièrement mouvementée, Christophe Laporte a pris la 4e place du sprint et Guillaume Martin remonte à la 3e place du général. Désormais, place à deux journées qui s'annoncent haletantes et explosives dans les Pyrénées. Ce devait être une étape de transition avant les Pyrénées. Or, la journée a été particulièrement délicate avec les coups de bordure initiés par les Bora-Hansgrohe puis les Ineos-Grenadier. Chez Cofidis, Guillaume Martin, bien épaulé par ses coéquipiers, est parvenu à rester constamment dans le 1er groupe. Il a d’ailleurs passé quelques relais importants en fin d’étape avant de bien se positionner dans le final.  Le Normand a été récompensé par ses efforts : il gagne une place au classement général et pointe désormais à la 3e place. De son côté, Christophe Laporte, un des rares sprinteurs à être parvenu à rester dans le groupe de tête, va chercher une belle 4e place dans l'emballage finale. Il s'agit de sa 2e meilleure performance après sa 2e place à Pau au Tour de France 2018. Changement de décor ce week-end avec deux étapes dans les Pyrénées qui promettent un beau spectacle. Au programme : huit cols à gravir, dont quatre de première catégorie et un hors catégorie. Ainsi, il faudra grimper le col de Menté, le port de Balès et le col de Peyresoude samedi, puis le col de la Hourcère, le col d’Ichère et le col de Marie Blanque dimanche.  Christophe LAPORTE (4e de l'étape) : « On a été à bloc toute la journée. Il y a rapidement eu une cassure puis Bora-Hansgrohe a accéléré. On était devant avec Guillaume (Martin) et Pierre-Luc ...

Newsletter

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir l'actualité de nos équipes et athlètes ainsi que les dernières nouveautés.

Le format de l'email est erroné. Merci de vérifier votre saisie.
Une erreur s'est produite.
Cet email est déjà inscrit.
Inscription effectuée.
Continuer vos achats sur EKOI Racing Continuer vos achats sur EKOI Finaliser mes achats

Christophe Laporte

Christophe Laporte
Cofidis
1992-12-11
France
Awards
2018 - Cofidis, Credit Solutions
Winner of Tro Bro Leon
Winner of the 1st stage of the Tour du Luxembourg
Winner of the 3rd stage of the Tour de Belgique
Winner of the 1st and 3rd stages of the Tour La Provence
Winner of the 2nd stage of the Etoile de Besseges
2nd in the general classification of the Etoile de Besseges
2nd of the Grand Prix d'Isbergues
2nd of the 18th stage of the Tour de France
2nd of the 5th stage of the Tour de Belgique
2nd of the 1st stage of the Route d'Occitanie
3rd in Paris-Bourges
3rd of the 1st stage of Paris-Nice
3rd of the prologue and of the 4th stage of the Tour of Slovakia
3rd in the Tour La Provence prologue
4th in Gand-Wevelgem
4th of the 3rd stage of the Tour de Slovaquie
4th of the 2nd stage of the Route d'Occitanie
4th of the 1st and 5th stages of Etoile de Besseges
5th in the Grand Prix de Fourmies
5th of the 1st, 7th and 21st stages of the Tour de France
6th of the 1st stage of the Tour de Belgique
6th of the 5th stage of Paris-Nice
7th of the 3rd stage of Etoile de Besseges
13th in Milan-SanRemo
News

Étoile de bessèges : Christophe Laporte strong performance

With Ekoï helmet and Galsses

With a victory, a 2nd place and the jersey for the points classification, Christophe Laporte was one of the great leaders of a particularly tough edition of the Etoile de Bessèges. Enough to get the team off to a good start before the next rounds of the season. This edition of the Etoile de Bessèges was announced as particularly high. The challenge was great for Christophe Laporte, who won it two years ago. However, the Var sprinter did not tremble. Better still, Christophe Laporte was one of the strong men of these five days of racing. Winner of the 1st stage, he took 2nd place on Saturday and had a very good time this Sunday (5th at 31 seconds behind Filipo Ganna). A total investment of the whole team With the support in turn of Tom Bohli and Anthony Perez in rider mode then Piet Allegaert, Emmanuel Morin Kenneth Vanbilsen and Jempy Drucker in sprinters mode. Anthony Pérez also made a name for himself by being part of the breakaway on Saturday in the stage between Rousson and Saint-Siffret (152 km). Now all eyes are on the next race: the Tour de Provence, which will take place next week. Around Jesus Herrada and Nicolas Edet, the team will be determined to shine the colors of the Cofids team once again. Christophe LAPORTE : “The results of these five stages are necessarily very positive. Since this winter, I knew I was in good condition. I wanted to reassure myself in the race and I did that by winning the first stage. Of course, there is a little disappointment about the general classification but I prefer to keep only the good collective performance. The team were really strong in the final. We have a tight and strong group, which is very interesting for ...

Étoile de bessèges : 1st exceptional step for our ambassadors

With Ekoï AR14 helmets & Ekoï Premium 80 glasses

Christophe Laporte, the Var puncher from the Cofidis team, took the first stage of the Etoile de Bessèges after a particularly thrilling final. He won by countering Nacer Bouhanni of the Arkea Samsic team. Nacer Bouhanni played the surprise card by attacking halfway through the last bump. Christophe Laporte was the only one to take his wheel to pass it before the line. Injured at the start of last season, Christophe Laporte shows in spectacular fashion that he is back to his best. In a race he won two years ago, he will do anything to keep the leader's jersey. Both riders wore an Ekoï AR14 helmet and Ekoï Premium 80 glasses. Christophe LAPORTE "I'm super happy, it's just happiness! 2020 has not been an easy year. All winter I was very motivated, I didn't have any problems and I knew my shape was good. I knew that to perform, I had to be well placed at the top of thebump. I expected someone to attack and I would have to manage my effort and get under the pedal. I did it and I'm also happy to have grabbed a few bonus seconds for the overall. Tomorrow is a sprint that I have already won but the field is higher. We will also try to take bonuses in view of Sunday's stopwatch. I am very proud to have started the season well for the team and to give confidence to my teammates and all the staff. We will do everything to continue our momentum! " Nacer BOUHANNI "I recognized the final of this first stage yesterday. I knew the climb up the Route de la Tour was more conducive to punchers than sprinters. I wanted to test myself nonetheless. I tried in the finale for this reason. I came to this 2021 edition of the Etoile de Bessèges to target the sprint stages. There w...

TDF 2020 / Stage : 7 Christophe Laporte ends 4th /Guillame Martin is 3rd in the general classification

with helmets EKOI AR15

This Friday, at the end of a particularly hectic stage, Christophe Laporte took 4th place in the sprint and Guillaume Martin climbs back to 3rd placein general  classification. Now, it's time for two days that promise to be breathless & explosive in the Pyrenees. It was to be a transitional stage before the Pyrenees. However, the day was particularly delicate with the edging initiated by the Bora-Hansgrohe then the Ineos-Grenadier. At Cofidis, Guillaume Martin, well supported by his teammates, managed to stay constantly in the 1st group. He also passed a few important stints at the end of the stage before positioning himself well in the final. The Normand was rewarded for his efforts : he gained a place in the general classification and is now in 3rd place. For his part, Christophe Laporte, one of the few sprinters to have managed to stay in the leading group, will seek a nice 4th place in the final packaging. This is his 2nd best performance after his 2nd place in Pau in the Tour de France 2018. Change of scenery this weekend with two stages in the Pyrenees which promise a beautiful spectacle. On the program : 8 passes to climb, including four of the first category and one out of category. Thus, you will have to climb the Col de Menté, the port of Balès and the Col de Peyresoude on Saturday, then the Col de la Hourcère, the Col d'Ichère and the Col de Marie Blanque on Sunday.   Christophe LAPORTE (4th on the stage): “We have been working hard all day. There was a quick break and then Bora-Hansgrohe accelerated. We were in front with Guillaume (Martin) and Pierre-Luc (Périchon) then it broke again when crossing Castres.  I felt good and I'm a little dis...

Newsletter.

Sign up to receive news from our teams and athletes as well as the latest news.

The email is wrong. Please check
An error occured
This email already exists
Subscription confirmed
Continue shopping on EKOI CLASSIC Continue shopping on EKOI RACING